Jeff Honnerlaw

Jeff Honnerlaw
Honnerlaw Real Estate Services LLC
Wilmington, OH 45177

937-382-8833
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Resources/ Links

Banking
Peoples Bank ( http://peoplesbancorp.com )
Wilmington Savings ( https://wilmingtonsavings.com )
First Financial Bank ( http://bankatfirst.com )
Fairway  ( http://homeloansbysarah.com )
First State Bank ( http://fsb4me.com )

Education
Blanchester LSD ( https://www.blanschools.org/ )
Clinton Massie LSD ( http://clinton-massie.k12.oh.us )
Wilmington City SD ( http://wilmingtoncityschools.com )
East Clinton LSD ( http://east-clinton.k12.oh.us )
Southern State Community College ( http://sscc.edu )
Wilmington College ( http://wilmington.edu )
Hillsboro LSD ( http://hillsboro.k12.oh.us )

Utilities
Dayton Power & Light ( http://waytogo.com )
Duke Energy ( http://duke-energy.com )
Vectron Gas ( https://vectron.com )
Collett Propane ( http://collettpropane.com )

Health Services
Clinton Memorial Hospital ( http://cmhregional.com )
Highland District Hospital ( https://hdh.org/ )
Arrow Springs ( https://www.trihealth.com/…/bethesda-arrow-springs )

Local Business Interest
Wilmington Clinton County Chamber of Commerce ( http://wccchamber.com )
Clinton County Convention & visitors Bureau ( http://clintoncountyohio.com )
Highland County Chamber of Commerce ( http://highlandcountychamber.com )

Government
City of Wilmington ( https://wilmingtonoh.org/ )
Clinton County Sheriff ( http://clintonsheriff.com )
Highland County Sheriff ( http://co.highland.oh.us/ )
Blanchester City Offices ( https://www.blanvillage.com )

Parks
Cowan Lake State Park ( https://www.facebook.com/CowanLakeStatePark )
Caesar Creek State Park ( http://caesarcreekstatepark.com )
Wilmington City Parks ( https://wilmingtonoh.org/parks-recreation/ )
Rocky Fork State Park ( https://tnstateparks.com/parks/about/rocky-fork )


Honnerlaw Real Estate Services, LLC
120 Fairway Drive
Wilmington, OH 45177
(Across from Buffalo Wild Wings)
937-382-8833
honnerlaw@gmail.com

Testimonials

Jeff answered all my questions regarding the process of selling my first house.  He was accurate on his appraisal and the final purchase price.  Phone calls and text messages were returned immediately or within  a very short period of time.  I appreciated his calm and friendly personality that   eased any concerns that I may have had.  Office staff was stellar too.

Sold a home in 2015.
 
christine hodgson
View All

Connect With Us

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu